The Builders, a chapter of the AGC 2024 Board of Directors


Angie McElhaney
Mark One Electric Company, Inc.
Andy Heitmann
Vice Chair
Turner Construction Company
Steve Levy
Assistant Chair
McCownGordon Construction
Brandy McCombs
Past Chair


Keith Dorrian

A.L. Huber General Contractor

Steve Kellerman

Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.

Juan Luengo

Engage Insurance Group, Inc.

Jason Meyer

Rau Construction Company

Directors, cont.:

Mindy Rocha

CJ Industries

John Rohrer

John Rohrer Contracting Company, Inc.

Mike Swift

Risk Strategies

Ryan Warman

Pearce Construction

Not pictured:

Brian Dietz | JE Dunn Construction Company

Susan Hart | Reinhardt Construction

Ramsay Manning | SDS Builders